Jean-Luc Molina

Jean-Luc Molina

Certified Real Estate Broker
Jean-Luc Molina Courtier Immobilier Agrée Inc

C: 514.895.8579

O: 514-259-8884

jeanlucmolina26@gmail.com

image

Inscrivez-vous à mon infolettre

My listings

All the properties at a glance!
Pic

No property at the moment. To sell or buy a property, please contact me!

Customers testimonials

Customers testimonials

  • "In the past, I had to call Jean-Luc Molina's professional services several times, to my great satisfaction. One of Mr. Molina's strengths is first of all to be attentive to his client, to take his time without putting pressure, to clearly identify his needs and also to help clarify them. Moreover, his great availability, his respect for the client and his human approach combined with his professional skills make him an exceptional professional whom I can only warmly recommend. A. Tomisic »

    Angela Tomisic
    Montréal
  • ean-Luc is a reliable person who listens to the needs of his clients. He is very available and always looking for the best option for you. Jean-Luc took care of the sale of my first purchase and also the purchase of my new apartment! I have always received a good service and thanks to his experience, I bought a property that I like a lot. I recommend it without problem, it has all my confidence! V. Smit

    Vanessa Smit
    Montréal
  • "Jean-Luc is very knowledgeable about the Montreal real estate market, his advice is very relevant and effective, he is perfectly targeted to the needs of his clients, he is very available and is extremely quick when it comes to organizing visits or make an offer to purchase Jean-Luc will be able to assist you in your steps as soon as you arrive in Quebec. " D. Jaubert

    Dominique Jaubert
    Montréal
  • "I chose Jean-Luc as a broker to find a condo in Montreal, we worked together for 3 months to find what we were looking for, Jean-Luc was proactive, professional and supportive. His knowledge of the market was very appreciated during our research and we established a solid relationship of trust which allowed us to always live this adventure in a positive way. "Thank you Jean-Luc"

    Julien Farina
    Montréal
  • I had the pleasure of working with Mr Jean Luc Molina to buy my house in 2016. He was the broker who represented me. During this period, I could see that Jean Luc was a reliable and committed broker. He was very patient and especially attentive to my needs for the home. Not to mention that he really knows the real estate sector. One of Jean Luc's most beautiful qualities is his ability to negotiate with sellers. I would highly recommend Jean Luc broker for anyone who has the future project of buying a house or finding a home for rent. Because I was satisfied. "

    Alvine Nono
    Brossard
  • "As a first-time homebuyer, Jean-Luc was a professional, reassuring presence throughout my search.   I strongly appreciated his extensive experience in the Montreal real estate market, as well as his advice on what to look for and what to avoid.  Jean-Luc was especially effective amid the final negotiations of my purchase, and it was reassuring to have him in my corner." D. Meren

    David Meren
    Montréal

Discover the RE/MAX programs

Tranquili-T Program

Provides you with a peace of mind

Securi-T Program

Mortgage payments security

Integri-T Program

The key to solving hidden defects

image

Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Jean-Luc Molina

Jean-Luc Molina

Certified Real Estate Broker

C: 514.895.8579

O: 514-259-8884

jeanlucmolina26@gmail.com

>

Subscription confirmed

Thank you for subscribing to my monthly newsletter.

Jean-Luc Molina

Jean-Luc Molina

Courtier immobilier agréé
Jean-Luc Molina Courtier Immobilier Agrée Inc

C: 514.895.8579

B: 514-259-8884

jeanlucmolina26@gmail.com

image

Inscrivez-vous à mon infolettre

Inscriptions

Toutes les propriétés en un clin d'oeil!
Pic
MLS: 9490898
599 000 $
Appartement
2475 Rue Coursol
Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)
# 9490898  2  2
MLS: 18527198
Appartement
4488 Av. Laval
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 18527198  2  1
MLS: 23727682
1 975 $ /mois
Location d'espace commercial/Bureau
4360 Av. Papineau
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal (Montréal)
# 23727682  0  0
MLS: 25766550
242 500 $
Appartement
3955 Av. Laurier E.
Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie (Montréal)
# 25766550  2  1
Témoignages de clients satisfaits

Témoignages de clients satisfaits

  • « Dans le passé j’ai dû faire appel plusieurs fois aux services professionnels de Monsieur Jean-Luc Molina, à ma plus grande satisfaction. Une des forces de Monsieur Molina est tout d’abord d’être à l’écoute de son client, de prendre son temps sans mettre de pression,  pour bien cerner ses besoins et aussi pour l’aider à  les clarifier. De plus sa grande disponibilité, son respect du client et son approche humaine combinés à ses compétences professionnelles font de lui un professionnel d’exception que je ne peux que chaudement recommander. » A. Tomisic

    Angela Tomisic
    Montréal
  • « Jean-Luc est une personne fiable et à l’écoute des besoins de ses clients. Il est très disponible et cherche toujours la meilleure option pour vous. Jean-Luc s’est occupé de la vente de mon premier achat et aussi de l’achat de mon nouvel appartement! J'ai toujours reçu un bon service et grâce à son expérience, j’ai acheté une propriété qui me plaît énormément.  Je le recommande sans problème, il a toute ma confiance! » V. Smit

    Vanessa Smit
    Montréal
  • "Jean-Luc connait très bien le marché immobilier montréalais. Ses conseils sont très pertinents et efficaces. Il cible parfaitement les besoins de ses clients, est d'une grande disponibilité et est extrêmement rapide quand il s'agit d’organiser des visites ou faire une offre d'achat. Jean-Luc saura vous accompagner dans vos démarches dès votre arrivée au Québec." D. Jaubert

    Dominique Jaubert
    Montréal
  • "J'ai choisi Jean-Luc comme courtier afin de trouver un condo à Montréal. Nous avons travaillé ensemble pendant 3 mois pour trouver ce que nous cherchions. Jean-Luc a été proactif, professionnel et d'un grand soutien. Son sérieux et sa connaissance du marché ont été très appréciés lors de notre recherche. Nous avons établi une solide relation de confiance qui nous a permis de toujours vivre cette aventure de manière positive. Merci Jean-Luc"

    Julien Farina
    Montréal
  • J’ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec Mr jean Luc Molina pour l'achat de ma maison en 2016 .  Il était le courtier qui me représentait . Au cours de cette période, j’ai pu constater que Jean luc était un courtier fiable et engagé. Il a été très patient et surtout à l'écoute de mes besoins pour la maison. Sans oublier qu'il connais vraiment le secteur de l'immobilier . L’une des plus belles qualités de Jean Luc est sa capacité de négociation avec les vendeurs.   Je recommanderais vivement comme courtier jean Luc pour tout personne qui a comme projet futur de s'acheter une maison ou de trouver un logement comme location. Parce que moi j'ai été satisfaite.

    Alvine Nono
    Brossard
  • «Jean-Luc a été une présence professionnelle et rassurante tout au long de mes recherches en tant qu'acheteur d'une première maison, et j'ai grandement apprécié sa vaste expérience du marché immobilier montréalais ainsi que ses conseils sur ce qu'il faut chercher et ce qu'il faut éviter. -Luc était particulièrement efficace au milieu des négociations finales de mon achat, et c'était rassurant de l'avoir dans mon coin. " D. Meren

    David Meren
    Montréal
image

Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Jean-Luc Molina

Jean-Luc Molina

Courtier immobilier agréé

C: 514.895.8579

B: 514-259-8884

jeanlucmolina26@gmail.com

Inscription confirmée

Je vous remercie pour votre inscription à mon Infolettre mensuelle.